top of page

The Lotus Album was recorded in a cottage nestled in the Watagan Mountains of NSW. Enjoy the Beautiful addition of Violin, Electric Guitar and Flute. Thanks to Bahman, Arjuna and Christian plus all the amazing souls who joined us in the cottage to add your love and vocals!



1 - Kamala

2 - Om Mani Padme Hum

3 - Om Tara

4 - Your Love Is Real

5 - Medicine Buddha

6 - Shiva Ganga

7 - Precious Life

8 - Om Namo Bhagavate


    bottom of page